Regional Norway

In this section you find links to websites of Norwegian counties, giving basic information about economic development and possibilities.

Oslo is the capital of Norway and a separate administrative subject.

Finnmark County situated in the North East of the country, this country has the largest area and the fewest number of inhabitants. Borders to Russia.

Hedmark Country situated in the south-east part of Norway, bordering to Sweden.

Troms is one of three counties in North Norway. Troms is known for its rich and varied outdoor life, but it is also urban and has a vibrant cultural life, both traditional and modern. The county comprises 25 municipalities where three different cultures meet: the Norwegian, Sami and Kven cultures.